Employee Directory


Don Ferreri, GCSAA - General Manager & Head Golf Course Superintendent
dferreri@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Geoff Clam - Director of Golf
gclam@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Drew Offermann - Assistant Director of Golf
doffermann@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Josh Simmons - Assitant Golf Professional
jsimmons@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com 

Roisin Daly - Director of Banquet Services
rdaly@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Jason Smith-Agate - Director of Food & Beverage
jsmith@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Stephanie Barcel - Accounting & Human Resources
sbarcel@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

 

Address

  • One Mulligan Drive
    Woodridge, Illinois
    60517

Telephone

  • (630) 964-7777

Business hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    Golf Shop: 7:00am - 6:00pm

    Saturday & Sunday:
    Golf Shop: 7:00am - 6:00pm

     
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.