Employee Directory


Don Ferreri, GCSAA - General Manager & Golf Course Superintendent
dferreri@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Ben Nachtwey, PGA - Director of Golf & Head Golf Professional
bnachtwey@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Geoff Clam - Tournament Director
gclam@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Drew Offermann - First Assistant Golf Professional
doffermann@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Roisin Daly - Director of Banquet Services
rdaly@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Nancy Palabrica - Director of Food & Beverage
npalabrica@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Stephanie Barcel - Accounting & Human Resources
sbarcel@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com



Address

  • One Mulligan Drive
    Woodridge, Illinois
    60517

Telephone

  • (630) 964-7777

Business hours

  • Monday - Friday:
    Golf Shop: 6:30am - 7:00pm

    Saturday & Sunday:
    Golf Shop: 6:00am - 7:00pm

     
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.