Staff Directory

Don Ferreri, GCSAA - General Manager & Head Golf Course Superintendent
dferreri@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Geoff Clam - Director of Golf
gclam@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Martin Maldonado - Director of Hospitality
mmaldonado@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Roisin Daly - Director of Banquet Sales
rdaly@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Renee Caldwell - Accounting & Human Resources
rcaldwell@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Drew Offermann - Assistant Director of Golf
doffermann@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Kevin Botwinski - Director of Marketing
kbotwinski@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com

Kimmie Dennis - Food & Beverage Manager
kdennis@sevenbridgesgolfclub.com


Address

  • One Mulligan Drive
    Woodridge, Illinois
    60517

Business Hours

  • 8:00am - 4:00pm

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.